American Fans?!

« Older   Newer »

1. ZAFANUSA

User deleted

Hi my name is Cristie. I'm from Orlando, Florida. I've just recently discovered Zero Assoluto, this is due to the fact that I'm learning Italian and my professoressa made us watch the Semplicemente video, since then I've been hooked.

I love them! I've watched a ton of stuff on Youtube but my Italian is nowhere near where it should be to understand everything that I've seen. I'm only in my second semester...but I love it.

This section of the board hasn't had much activity lately so I hope the American peeps are still out there! I'd love to hear from someone. :)

2. - Fiorin -

User deleted

Welcome to our Forum Cristie!!!! :)
    I'm Fiorella and I'm from Italy. Please to meet you!!

You are right, the section of board hasn't much activiy lately. So thank you for writing!! I also hope that some American fans write here!! ;)

I think that your teacher is a genius. Unfortunately, the Italian professors do not make us watch Zero Assoluto videos!

I hope your best Italian, so you can better understand the songs, their videos, etc. If you want, we can help you!! ;)

Finally....sorry for my english!!!It is not very good!! :)

3. ZAFANUSA

User deleted

Ciao Fiorella! Piacere. I love your name, it is very pretty. :)

I must say that both your country and language are beautiful. I hope to someday travel to Italy. My family's origin is Italian and I will never understand why my ancestors chose to leave that beautiful, ancient country to come here! :lol:

I did have some questions about Thomas and Matteo. What are they like? Their songs seem like they are about relationships and break ups. Are they writing about actual experiences? They are working on a new CD, right? Anything you can tell me about them would be great.

Lastly, Fiorella, your English is very good. Grazie for the offer to help with my Italian. I may need it! I will return the favor for help with English, just ask. That goes for anyone. :)